Newnan Pratlaw's Posts On Hot Legal Topics

September 19, 2009

Newnan Lawyer Keith Prater’s General History of Practice

Filed under: Newnan Lawyer Prater's Experience ~ A General Overview — thebigpraetor @ 3:21 pm

Over the past two decades I have accumulated vast experience in a multitude of cases and that is why I post that I am the quintessential personal attorney for my clients and their families. I have syndicated a race horse [associating Atlanta counsel to do the SEC work] for over $3,000,000 ~ with ownerstakes in 5 countries and 3 continents; I have successfully represented parties in: numerous multimillion dollar asset divorces; multiple personal injury cases worth over $1,000,000; many personal injury cases worth between $100,000 and $1,000,000; hundreds of personal injury cases worth between $10,000 and $100,000. I have successfully presented numerous Estates worth several million dollars and helped many people in their estate planning and estate distribution. I have successfully defended many clients accused of DUI and Speeding. I have successfully represented many, both Mothers and Fathers, in their respective child custody fights. I have successfully represented clients in numerous multi-million dollar business and construction disputes. That is why I maintain my motto: ” If I can’t help you I will know who can.”

Call me now if you have a serious legal matter. Evidence can be lost or fade and evaporate into nothingness.

R K PRATER

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

